Daily Archives: October 8, 2012

Yumsilog

Ever wonder what one of the perks of being a food truck blogger? People start to tell you about upcoming food trucks to review and try out. This Tuesday, some Filipino friends of mine told me to go try out … Continue reading

Posted in Background Information, San Francisco Food Trucks, San Jose Food Trucks | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Curry UpNow

Indian Street Food… Honestly, I have never been the biggest fan of Indian food because I’m not huge on the whole ‘mouth-on-fire’ effect that I tend to get trying their dishes. However, putting fears and previous experiences aside, I decided to … Continue reading

Posted in San Francisco Food Trucks, San Jose Food Trucks, Stationed Food Trucks | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment